erase iPad

Created at: 2021-05-10 18:25:51
Questioner General

If I erease my ipad do the apps on it get deleted

Answer #1:

By: Joyce Ward V

If I erease my ipad do the apps on it get deleted

Answer #2:

By: Prof. Aileen Grimes MD

If you fully erase your iPad, but not restore it, then it is completely erased. The restore process, on the other hand, would return the iPad back to its "out of the box" condition that includes iPadOS and associated Apple apps.

Answer #3:

By: Teagan O'Conner

If you fully erase your iPad, but not restore it, then it is completely erased. The restore process, on the other hand, would return the iPad back to its "out of the box" condition that includes iPadOS and associated Apple apps.