Hi. I want to get the phone I come back to my 6S dock but if I reset home screen layout that remove any of my apps? TIA
Hello and welcome to Apple Support Communities, DJBL!
We understand you want to reset your Home Screen layout, but want to make sure your apps won't be deleted. We'd be happy to provide information about this.
Resetting your Home Screen layout will simply reset the positions of the apps to a default location. No apps will be deleted.
If you want to move an app to a specific location, follow the steps here to do so:
Organize the Home Screen and App Library on your iPhone
We hope this clears things up.
Have a great day!